Our IVF air purification distributors are prepared, qualified, and fully trained to meet your air purification needs. Zandair has a global network of competent IVF air purification distributors worldwide you can contact. If there are none in your area you may contact Zandair directly for the help you need in selecting a ZANDAIR™ product. Our IVF air purification distributors know Zandair provides some of the best air cleaning products available on the market today for IVF labs. Contact one of our IVF air purification distributors to insure you get the right ZANDAIR™ product for your IVF lab. 

If your country is not listed, please contact SALES@ZANDAIR.COM

            

Americas, Australia, India

USA and CANADA

Corporate Office
Zander Scientific, Inc.
CONTACT:  Ms. Jean Shaw
772-569-5955
jshaw@zandair.com

LATIN AMERICA

Corporate Office
Zander Scientific, Inc.
CONTACT: Ms. Ana dos Santos
772-569-5955
ads@zandair.com

Mexico
Lepsi Prisma, S.A. de C.V.
CONTACT: Maria Santos
+52 81 8348 8241
maria.santos@lepsiprisma.com

Chile
Polycompany International LTDA.
CONTACT: Alejandro Mucientes
+ 5622217760
polycompany@gmail.com

Columbia
EXPERT LTDA
CONTACT: Yuly Gonzalez
+57+1+ 478-1217
yuly.gonzalez@expertltda.com

Venezuela
EQUIPMED
CONTACT: Gustavo Perez
+58-212-992 7578
gustavo.equipmed@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA

TEK-EVENT PTY LTD
CONTACT:  Dieter Regel
+61 408 491 516
dieter@tekevent.com

 

INDIA

Trivector Origio Scientific Pvt Ltd
CONTACT:  Mr. Dilip Patil
+022-25621305, 25924536
trivector@vsnl.com


Hytek Scientifics Inc.
Life Tech
CONTACT: Mr. B.M. Ragu
+91 9032092233

mailto:hytekraju@gmail.com

 

Asia, Middle East

ASIA

Asia Main Office
MTG – Medical Technology Vertriebs-GmbH
CONTACT: Richard Hampl-Portenlänger
+49 (0) 8765 / 939 900
RHampl@MTG-de.com

Indonesia

PT. New Module INT.
CONTACT: Danny Agung Nugroho
+66221 385 77 51 
nmi@nemoint.com

Japan
NAKA Medical Inc. 
CONTACT: Masami Ichikawa
+0081 42 529 9313 
nakaint@coral.ocn.ne.jp

Korea
SEYOUNG General Trading Co. Ltd.
CONTACT: Chung
+82 2 3474 3074 
SYGT@Netsgo.com

Pakistan
MEDI LASER
CONTACT: Mr Najeeb ur Rehman
+92 426 306 609 
Najeeb@medilaser.biz

Singapore
Neuvital Pte Ltd
CONTACT: Ms. Winnie Sim-Chan
+65 62766088  
winnie@neuvital.com

Taiwan
Jong Perng Co., Ltd.
CONTACT: Tung-Sheng Lee
+88 4 2236 8909 
jp168@ms5.hinet.net

Thailand
Labquip Thailand Ltd.
CONTACT: Mr. Chakchai
+66 271973502
chakchai@labquipasia.com


MIDDLE EAST

Middle East Main Office

MTG – Medical Technology Vertriebs-GmbH
CONTACT: Richard Hampl-Portenlänger
+49 (0) 8765 / 939 900
RHampl@MTG-de.com

Egypt
Wispharm Export + Import
CONTACT: Wael Youssef
+20 2 22593445
wael.youssef@wispharm.com

Dubai
MEDITECH Medical Supplies
CONTACT: Mohammad Soukieh
+971 4 622 441
mohammad@meditech.ae 

Israel

ESTAR Technologies Ltd.
CONTACT: Ms. Lina Ziegler
+972 3 5596414
lina@estar-medical.com

Jordan
Al-Fursan Est.
CONTACT: Muhab Al-Bustami
+962 6 5338352
muhab@fursan-med.com

Kuwait
United Gulf FZE
CONTACT: Nour Eddin Haj Mohamad
+965 5358100
nour@@unitedgulf-me.com

Lebanon
IVLAB s.a.r.l.
CONTACT: Toni Hkayem
+961 3 962530
tony.hkayem@ivlab-leb.com

Oman
Oman Medical Co.
CONTACT: Bethel Thomas
+968-24533471
medical@omanmed.com

Qatar/Bahrain
United Gulf FZE
CONTACT: Nour Eddin Haj Mohamad
+965 5358100 
nour@@unitedgulf-me.com

Saudi Arabia
GT Medical
CONTACT: Mohammed Abbas
+966-2-2619222-101
ianwar@gtmedical.com

Syria
Millenium Technologies
CONTACT: Samer Khaef
+96 31 12319781
info@mt-sy.net

Europe

EUROPE

European Main Office
MTG – Medical Technology Vertriebs-GmbH
CONTACT: Richard Hampl-Portenlänger
+49 (0) 8765 / 939 900
RHampl@MTG-de.co

Austria
Astro Medtec Medizintechnik GmbH
CONTACT: Gilbert Schwank
+43 662 459880
gilbert.schwank@astromedtec.at
 

Belgium
Dijkstra Vereenigde Belgium B.V.
CONTACT: Mrs. Laura Wind
+31 - 320266171
l.wind@dijkstra.net

Bulgaria
Biolab Ltd.
CONTACT: Ivan Mihylov
+3592 - 8658495
Biolab@GBG.BG

Czech Republic
YBUX s.r.o.
CONTACT: Dr. Boris M. J. Ulicný
+420 602 507 655
czech@ybux.eu

Finnland

Algol Pharma OY
CONTACT: Mr. Miika Palviainen
+00358-95099362
orders@algoldiagnostics.fi

 

France

JCD Laboratoires
CONTACT: Mr. Gilles Morand
+33-4-72 98 04 84
contact@laboratoires-jcd.com

Germany

MTG – Medical Technology Vertriebs-GmbH
CONTACT: Franziska Burr
+49 (0)8765/ 939 9050
fburr@mtg-de.com

Great Britain

Casmed International Ltd.
CONTACT: Debbie Castle
+44 (0) 1372 720230
sales@casmed.co.uk

Greece
Endoscopiki SA
CONTACT: Kimon Kaloglou
+30-210-7488820
kimon@endoscopiki.gr

Hungary
FertiCAD Ltd.
CONTACT: Henriette Gnandt
+36 1 3651428
hgnandt@ferticad.hu


Italy
Origio Italia S.p.A.
CONTACT: Giovanni Ermini
+39 055 571476
ge@origio.com

Macedonia
ZORAL doo
CONTACT: Aleksander Solev
+389-33122811
fsolev@osi.net.mk

The Netherlands
Dijkstra Vereenigde B.V.
CONTACT: Peter Bindels
+31 320 266 100
laboratorium@dijkstra.net

Poland
TK Biotech
CONTACT: Dr. Tomasz Kaminski
004822-6583877
tkaminski@tkbiotech.com.pl

Russia

Delrus INC.
CONTACT: Mrs. Elena Selifanova
+007 (343) 310-30-00
lab@delrus.ru

Slovakia
YBUX s.r.o.
CONTACT: Dr. Boris M.J.Ulicný
+421 948 006 007
slovak@ybux.eu

Slovenija
Medine d.o.o.
CONTACT: Mrs. Natasa Marcic
+386 3 425 56 50
natasa.marcic@siol.net

Turkey

ITM Ureme Sagligi Urunleri Ltd. Sti.
CONTACT: Onur Ozturk
+90 312 472 62 19
info@itmmedical.com

Ukraine
Company Stoic Llc.
CONTACT: Alpatov Kirill
+38044 5812809
k.alpatov@ivf.com.ua

 

 

Follow Me